Club Champion

An introduction to the Jakobsberg Golf Club’s club champions:

Club Champions - Jakobsberg Golf Club

Club Champion

YearGentsLadiesGents SeniorsGents SeniorsSeniorsSeniorsBoysGirlsFoursomesMatchplay
2018Gernot BellackChristiane MartinHans Jürgen GieresBettina KingWilhelm OberEva WadkienDr. Rüdiger Hannappel + Manuela Arenz
2017Thomas PfeiffManuela ArenzHans Jürgen GieresHeike ChatupaGundolf MayerChristel Krennerich

Tristan Sattelberg

Sophia GounalakisDr. Rüdiger Hannappel + Manuela ArenzGernot Bellack
2016Moritz BäschChristiane MartinThomas PfeiffChristiane MartinGundolf MayerHildegard Schneider- -Dr. Rüdiger Hannappel + Manuela ArenzGernot Bellack
2015Frank BiebricherChristiane MartinFrank BiebricherChristiane MartinPaul Will-Hans Jürgen Gieres + Monika LöfGernot Bellack
2014Moritz BäschMonika LöfJürgen LeyendeckerChristel KrennerichPaul WillCarmela + Adam Wisinger
2013Moritz BäschMonika LöfWolfgang Thillmann-Paul Will-Dieter Koch + Inge Bengel
2012Moritz BäschMarion SonntagWolfgang ThillmannMonika LöfPaul Will--
2011Moritz BäschYvonne SchrumpfHans-Jürgen GieresMonika LöfPaul Will--
2010Moritz BäschYvonne SchrumpfWolfgang ThillmannMonika LöfPaul Will--
2009Moritz BäschYasemin SariKlaus Dieter BlatzMonika LöfDeniz Sari--
2008Moritz BäschYasemin SariKlaus Dieter BlatzAnette BäschPaul WillAnna Heibel
2007Thomas PfeiffMaike KleinHansjochen Keilholz (+)Helga KneerMoritz BäschYasemin Sari
2006Thomas PfeiffHülya SariWolfgang FlaugerHelga KneerMoritz BäschYasemin Sari
2005Jürgen LeyendeckerHülya SariHansjochen Keilholz (+)Monique SchmittMoritz BäschYasemin Sari
2004Thomas PfeiffHülya SariHorst RudorferHelga KneerMoritz Bäsch-
2003Gunar PetersenJil Marie DahmDr. Wolfgang EisingerHelga KneerPhilipp SchuthJil Marie Dahm
2002Daniel FroreichSibylle SteinerHorst RudorferHelga KneerDaniel Froreich--
2001Gunar PetersenMonique SchmittWilhelm SchwärzelMonique SchmittBernd Propfe--
2000Jan LeisTina MahlowTheo KreyesNoni Barbara ReissingerTommy SchmittFranzisca Froreich
1999Jan LeisNoni B. LeissingerWolfgang KneerNoni B. Leissinger---
1998Jan LeisNoni B. LeissingerWolfgang KneerNoni B. LeissingerJan Leis--
1997Jan LeisSabrina OltmannWolfgang KneerHelga KneerJan Leis--
1996Jan LeisNoni B. LeissingerDr. Karl Hermann ReissingerNoni B. LeissingerJan LeisKatja Holzwarth
1995Oliver HönowSabrina OltmannWolfgang KneerNoni B. LessingerJan LeisSabrina Oltmann

Recommend us:


Thank you for your interest in the Jakobsberg hotel- & golfresort! This is the registration form for our newsletter with which we would like to regularly keep you informed about the current deals and news from our hotel.

Please fill in the form to subscribe to the newsletter. We guarantee that your personal data will be treated with the utmost care and stored securely. We do not pass any data onto third parties. By subscribing to our email newsletter you accept our declaration on personal data protection.

I accept the privacy policy and I agree that the Jakobsberg Hotel- & Golfresort GmbH sends me e-mails with information and offers. I can revoke my consent at any time by e-mail to info@jakobsberg.de, by fax or by post. Furthermore, I have the option to revoke my consent by using the unsubscribe link in every newsletter e-mail.